New Music – Madame Pepper & Radimo “Gilded Age”

Hey Soulsters! I have been following Madame Pepper for a few years now. I discovered her on YouTube when I was desperate to find other women who looked like me who was also going through their natural hair journey. I would check in with her whenever she posted about a new style or about her life in general. Her personality (and her British accent) drew me and many other Sistas in. When she began to share that she was also a singer and songwriter she really had my full attention then. Here and there she would put out videos of songs she was working on as well as live shows in London. I was completely impressed and became a fan of her sound. I could not wait until she released some material. Fast forward to the present and we finally have a project that will be released very soon called “Drummond”.

Madame Pepper has collaborated with Radimo out of the Czech Republic to bring us an album full of soul and blues. They just released the first single, “Gilded Age” with a visually stunning video. Check it out below.

Preview of Drummond Album:

“Take It There” – LOVE this song!

You can support them by visiting their website here.

Leave a Reply

